Croatia is full member of the Bologna Process / European higher education area since 2001.

EHEA introductory material - 15/04/2016
Partagez !

Information for international students and scholars

Study in Croatia

Responsible national authority

Ministry of Science, Education and Sports

Recognised higher education institutions

University of Dubrovnik
University North
Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek
Juraj Dobrila University of Pula
University of Rijeka
University of Split
University of Zadar
University of Zagreb
Polytechnics and Colleges

Quality assurance

Agency for Science and Higher Education

Academic recognition body / bodies


National students' organisation

Croatian Student Council (bringing together the Student Councils of all higher education institutions in Croatia)

National Rectors' Conference

Rector's conference

EU education programmes' contact person

Agency for Mobility and EU Programmes

Published: 15/04/2016 - Last modified: 06/10/2016
Partagez !