United Kingdom

United Kingdom is full member of the Bologna Process / European higher education area since 1999.

EHEA introductory material - 21/04/2016
Partagez !

Responsible national authority

Department for Business, Innovation and Skills

Scottish Government

Recognised higher education institutions

Universities UK

Europe Unit


Academic recognition body/ bodies


National students' organisation

National Union of Students (NUS-UK)

National Teachers' representatives organisation

University and College Union (UCU)

EU education programmes' contact person

Lifelong learning programme / Erasmus national agency

Tempus National Contact Point

Published: 21/04/2016 - Last modified: 03/06/2016
Partagez !